David Bowie

Beside Bowie: The Mick Ronson Story, The Soundtrack is all set for release on 8 June. The soundtrack album accompanies the DVD and Blu-Ray release of Beside Bowie: The Mick Ronson Story which will also be released with new exclusive content on the same day.

The soundtrack will be the first official career retrospective compilation for the guitar virtuoso. As well as key tracks from Mick Ronson’s solo records, the compilation includes material from his key collaborations with David Bowie, Elton John, Ian Hunter, Queen and Michael Chapman.

The album also includes a previously unreleased cover version of ‘This Is For You’ by Def Leppard’s Joe Elliott and a piano tribute to Mick Ronson from David Bowie’s piano-man and band alumni Mike Garson (David Bowie, Nine Inch Nails, Smashing Pumpkins).

Queen, Ian Hunter, David Bowie, Mick Ronson, Joe Elliott, Phil Collen- ‘All The Young Dudes’ (Live)
Michael Chapman – ‘Soulful Lady’
Elton John – ‘Madman Across The Water’
David Bowie – ‘Moonage Daydream’
David Bowie – ‘Cracked Actor’
David Bowie – ‘Time’
Ian Hunter – ‘Once Bitten, Twice Shy’
Mick Ronson – ‘I’d Give Anything To See You’
Mick Ronson – ‘Hard Life’
Mick Ronson – ‘Midnight Love’
Mick Ronson – ‘Like A Rolling Stone’
Joe Elliott – ‘This Is For You
Queen, David Bowie, And Mick Ronson – ‘Heroes’
Mike Garson – ‘Tribute To Mick Ronson’

1  2  3  4  Nästa »  |  Visa alla
1  2  3  4  Nästa »  |  Visa alla