Bob Dylan

Shadow Kingdom presents Dylan performing revelatory 21st century versions of songs from his storied back catalog – including fan favorites like "Forever Young" and "It's All Over Now, Baby Blue," and deep catalog gems like "Queen Jane Approximately" and "The Wicked Messenger." Originally reinterpreted for an exclusive streaming film event, which aired in July 2021, Shadow Kingdom will now be available on vinyl & CD for the first time. The album's setlist includes 13 original songs handpicked by Dylan for his Shadow Kingdom performance plus the closing instrumental, "Sierra's Theme."

Shadow Kingdom Soundtrack Tracklist:
1. When I Paint My Masterpiece 2. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) 3. Queen Jane Approximately 4. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
5. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 6. Tombstone Blues 7. To Be Alone With You 8. What Was It You Wanted 9. Forever Young 10. Pledging My Time 11. The Wicked Messenger 12. Watching The River Flow 13. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 14. Sierra's Theme
Release 2/6

1  2  3 Nästa »
1  2  3 Nästa »