Metallica - Metal Warriors/Documentary (Dvd+Cd) i gruppen ÖVRIGT / Musik-DVD & Bluray hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (1166415)

Metallica - Metal Warriors/Documentary (Dvd+Cd)

189 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta On Metal Warriors we go behind the music to discover what it took for this unlikely group of head bangers to remain kings of the metal scene for over two decades. Packed with interviews, this documentary film takes you where the cameras have never previously preyed to achieve an uncensored look at a truly legendary band. Metallica have remained at the top of their game whilst other groups have fallen by the wayside. Nevertheless, the band's dynamic has changed drastically since they first came together in 1982 with them working their way through numerous lead guitarists and continuing after the tragic death of bassist Cliff Burton.
Artist: Metallica
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2014
Label: 5861
Lev. Artnr.: 1140037
Leverantör: Border Music
Media: MusikDVD
Releasedatum: 2014-11-21
Streckkod: 4110959011012
  • 1. CD:
  • 2. The Call Of Ktulu
  • 3. Harvester Of Sorrow
  • 4. The Thing That Should Not Be
  • 5. Fade To Black / No Leaf Clover
  • 6. Fuel
  • 7. Battery
  • 8. Wheleper I Messiah Roam
  • 9. Enter Sandman
  • 10. Seek And Destroy
  • 11. For Whom The Bell Tolls
  • 12. Mama Said
  • 13. Dyer's Eve
  • 14. Nothing Else Matters
  • 15. Enter Sandman (Special Version)
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: