Ronson Mark - Late Night Feelings -Hq- i gruppen Kampanjer / 2019 Års Favoriter På Vinyl hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3561752)

Ronson Mark - Late Night Feelings -Hq-

339 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Academy, Grammy and Golden Globe-winning artist and producer, Mark Ronson's highly-anticipated fifth studio album,
The title track "Late Night Feelings" feat. Lykke Li can be viewed [here](

Late Night Feelings will feature collaborations with a diverse range of artists including Miley Cyrus, Camila Cabello, Alicia Keys, YEBBA, Angel Olson, King Princess, The Last Artful, Dodgr, Diana Gordon, and Ilsey.

The single, like much of the album, is emotionally complex and personal, and has been described by Mark as a collection of "sad bangers". "Late Night Feelings" feat. Lykke Li boasts an addictive chorus and was written by Mark Ronson, Ilsey Juber, Lykke Li and Stephen Kozmeniuk. The single was produced by Mark and co-produced by the Picard Brothers at Zelig Studios in LA.

'The second single is a follow up to 2018's global smash "Nothing Breaks Like A Heart" feat. Miley Cyrus. The new album comes after a landmark year for Ronson, winning an Academy Award, Golden Globe and Grammy Award for his work with Lady Gaga on "Shallow" from A Star Is Born.
Artist: Ronson Mark
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Columbia
Lev. Artnr.: 19075938931
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2019-06-21
Streckkod: 0190759389317
  • 1. Late Night Prelude
  • 2. Late Night Feelings (Ft. Lykke Li)
  • 3. Find U Again (Ft. Camila Cabello)
  • 4. Piece Of Us (Ft. King Princess)
  • 5. Knock Knock Knock (Ft. Yebba)
  • 6. Don't Leave Me Lonely (Ft. Yebba)
  • 7. When U Went Away (Ft. Yebba)
  • 8. Truth (Ft. Alicia Keys & The Last Artful[komma] Dodgr)
  • 9. Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (Ft. Miley Cyrus)
  • 10. True Blue (Ft. Angel Olsen)
  • 11. Why Hide (Ft. Diana Gordon)
  • 12. 2 Am (Ft. Lykke Li)
  • 13. Spinning (Ft. Ilsey)
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: