Kaufmann Jonas - Sound Of Movies i gruppen CD / Importnyheter / Övrigt hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4305523)

Kaufmann Jonas - Sound Of Movies

179 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Sound Of Movies is an album by Jonas Kaufmann, released in 2023. Sound Of Movies includes a.o. the following tracks: "The Loveliest Night Of The Year (from The Great Caruso)", "Maria (from West Side Story)", "Bring Him Home (from Les Miserables)", "Nella Fantasia (from The Mission)" and more.

The classical album is available in the following configurations:

- 2-LP, High Quality
- CD
- CD, Digipak
Artist: Kaufmann Jonas
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2023
Label: Sony Classi
Lev. Artnr.: 19658787782
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Release: Nyheter
Releasedatum: 2023-09-15
Streckkod: 0196587877828
  • 1. The Loveliest Night Of The Year (From The Great Caruso)
  • 2. Where Do I Begin? (From Love Story)
  • 3. Maria (From West Side Story)
  • 4. The Cider House Rules
  • 5. Nelle Tue Mani [now We Are Free] (From Gladiator)
  • 6. Se [if] (From Cinema Paradiso)
  • 7. E Piu Ti Penso (From Once Upon A Time In America)
  • 8. Strangers In The Night (From A Man Could Get Killed)
  • 9. Bring Him Home (From Les Miserables)
  • 10. Nella Fantasia (From The Mission)
  • 11. Conquest Of Paradise (From 1492: Conquest Of Paradise)
  • 12. What Is A Youth? (From Romeo And Juliet)
  • 13. She Was Beautiful - Cavatina (From The Deer Hunter)
  • 14. Por Una Cabeza (From Scent Of A Woman)
  • 15. What A Wonderful World (From Good Morning[komma] Vietnam)
  • 16. You'll Never Walk Alone (From Carousel)
  • 17. Moon River (From Breakfast At Tiffany's)
  • 18. Singin' In The Rain (From Singin' In The Rain)
  • 19. Ich Kusse Ihre Hand[komma] Madame
  • 20. Reality (From La Boum)
  • 21. Edelweiss (From The Sound Of Music)
  • 22. Serenade (From The Student Prince)
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: