Kanye West - Ye (Vinyl) i gruppen Kampanjer / Vinylkampanjer / Vinylkampanj hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3267236)

Kanye West - Ye (Vinyl)

199 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta The album features guest vocals by Ty Dolla Sign, PartyNextDoor, Kid Cudi, Jeremih and 070 Shake, among others. West produced the album in its entirety, with additional production by Mike Dean, who serves as a co-executive producer, as well as Francis and the Lights, Benny Blanco, Irv Gotti, 7 Aurelius, Noah Goldstein, Che Pope, Caroline Shaw, Pi'erre Bourne and Ty Dolla Sign, among others.
Artist: Kanye West
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2018
Label: Def Jam
Lev. Artnr.: 060256778469
Leverantör: Universal Music
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2018-12-14
Streckkod: 0602567784692
  • 1. I Thought About Killing You
  • 2. Yikes
  • 3. All Mine
  • 4. Wouldn't Leave
  • 5. No Mistakes
  • 6. Ghost Town
  • 7. Violent Crimes