Electric Light Orchestra - Wembley Or Bust i gruppen Kampanjer / BlackFriday2020 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (2779096)

Electric Light Orchestra - Wembley Or Bust

139 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Wembley or Bust is a thrilling concert film that documents Jeff Lynne's ELO playing their triumphant concert for a massive audience at Wembley Stadium on June 24, 2017.

In Wembley or Bust, we see Lynne and his remarkable musical ensemble filling Wembley Stadium with one of the greatest rock & roll spectacles of all time, complete with bells, whistles and spaceships, and most importantly, many of the most beloved songs of our lifetime, from vintage ELO classics like "Mr. Blue Sky," "Livin' Thing" and "Evil Woman" to "Do Ya" from his days with The Move, "Handle With Care" which he recorded with the Traveling Wilburys, right through "When I Was A Boy" from his latest ELO masterpiece, Alone In The Universe.

Now in Wembley or Bust, music lovers "All Over The World," can see Jeff Lynne bringing all of his magnificent rock & roll dreams to life in a giant soccer stadium, and winning big in every way.

'It's the best time I ever had in music. It is beyond anything I could have imagined'.
Artist: Electric Light Orchestra
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2017
Label: Columbia
Lev. Artnr.: 88985492202
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2017-11-17
Streckkod: 0889854922023
  • 1. Standin' In The Rain
  • 2. Evil Woman
  • 3. All Over The World
  • 4. Showdown
  • 5. Livin' Thing
  • 6. Do Ya
  • 7. When I Was A Boy
  • 8. Handle With Care
  • 9. Last Train To London
  • 10. Xanadu
  • 11. Rockaria!
  • 12. Can't Get It Out Of My Head
  • 13. 10538 Overture
  • 14. Twilight
  • 15. Ma - Ma
  • 16. Shine A Little Love
  • 17. Wild West Hero
  • 18. Sweet Talkin' Woman
  • 19. Telephone Line
  • 20. Turn To Stone
  • 21. Don't Bring Me Down
  • 22. Mr. Blue Sky
  • 23. Roll Over Beethoven