Jack White - Lazaretto i gruppen Julspecial19 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (1033196)

Jack White - Lazaretto

299 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta The Lazaretto Ultra LP

- 180 gram vinyl
- 2 vinyl-only hidden tracks hidden beneath the center labels
- 1 hidden track plays at 78 RPM, one plays at 45 RPM, making this a 3-speed record
- Side A plays from the inside out
- Dual-groove technology: plays an electric or acoustic intro for "Just One Drink" depending on where needle is dropped. The grooves meet for the body of the song
- Matte finish on Side B, giving the appearance of an un-played 78 RPM record
- Both sides end with locked grooves
- Vinyl pressed in seldom-used flat-edged format
- Dead wax area on Side A contains a hand-etched hologram by Tristan Duke of Infinity Light Science, the first of its kind on a vinyl record
- Zero compression used in the mastering
- Different running order from the CD/digital version
- LP utilizes some mixes different from those used on CD and digital version
Artist: Jack White
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2014
Label: Xl Recording
Lev. Artnr.: TMR271
Leverantör: Playground Music
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2014-06-11
Streckkod: 0888430639812
  • 1. Three Women
  • 2. Lazaretto
  • 3. Temporary Ground
  • 4. Would You Fight For My Love
  • 5. High Ball Stepper
  • 6. Just One Drink
  • 7. Alone In My Home
  • 8. Entitlement
  • 9. The Black Bat Licorice
  • 10. I Think I Found The Culprit
  • 11. Want And Able