Hendrix Jimi - Both Sides Of The..-Digi- i gruppen Minishops / Jimi Hendrix hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3017115)

Hendrix Jimi - Both Sides Of The..-Digi-

179 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Both Sides Of The Sky is a dynamic Jimi Hendrix album featuring 13 studio recordings made between 1968 and 1970, 10 of which have never before been released.

Both Sides of the Sky is the third volume in a trilogy of albums intended to present the best and most significant unissued studio recordings remaining in the music legend's archive. Valleys of Neptune (2010) earned top 10 sales rankings in 15 countries (peaking at #4 on Billboard's Top 200 album chart) and was followed by People, Hell and Angels (2013) which peaked at # 2 on Billboard's Top 100 album chart.

Many of the album's tracks were recorded by the trio that would come to be known as Band of Gypsys: Jimi on guitar and vocals, Billy Cox on bass, and Buddy Miles on drums. Both Sides Of The Sky features an assortment of notable guest musicians including Stephen Stills, Johnny Winter and Dallas Taylor.
Artist: Hendrix Jimi
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2018
Label: Legacy
Lev. Artnr.: 19075814192
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2018-03-09
Streckkod: 0190758141923
  • 1. Mannish Boy (Previously Unreleased)
  • 2. Lover Man (Previously Unreleased)
  • 3. Hear My Train A Comin' (Previously Unreleased)
  • 4. Stepping Stone (Previously Unreleased)
  • 5. $20 Fine (Ft. Stephen Stills) (Previously Unreleased)
  • 6. Power Of Soul (Extended Edition)
  • 7. Jungle (Previously Unreleased)
  • 8. Things I Used To Do (Ft. Johnny Winter)
  • 9. Georgia Blues (Ft. Lonnie Youngblood)
  • 10. Sweet Angel (Previously Unreleased)
  • 11. Woodstock (Ft. Stephen Stills) (Previously Unreleased)
  • 12. Send My Love To Linda (Previously Unreleased)
  • 13. Cherokee Mist (Previously Unreleased)
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: