Green Day - Revolution Radio i gruppen Minishops / Green Day hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (2070787)

Green Day - Revolution Radio

189 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees and Grammy Award-winning rock band Green Day will release their 12th studio album, entitled Revolution Radio, on October 7th.
Produced by Green Day and recorded in Oakland, Revolution Radio is a potent 12-track blitz of angst-ridden anthems that unites Green Day's fully formed stylistic approach with lyrical themes that address the complexities and uncertainties of modern day existence. Musically, the album is raw, visceral, and fearless -- solidifying the band's reign as one of the leading voices in rock music. The first single, "Bang Bang", inspired by recent events, marks a welcome return from a band with more to say than ever.
Artist: Green Day
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2016
Label: Reprise
Lev. Artnr.: 0093624920069
Leverantör: Warner Music
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2016-10-07
Streckkod: 0093624920069
  • 1. Somewhere Now
  • 2. Bang Bang
  • 3. Revolution Radio
  • 4. Say Goodbye
  • 5. Outlaws
  • 6. Bouncing Off The Wall
  • 7. Still Breathing
  • 8. Youngblood
  • 9. Too Dumb To Die
  • 10. Troubled Times
  • 11. Forever Now
  • 12. Ordinary World