Future Sound Of London - Dead Cities i gruppen CD / CD Elektroniskt hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (589316)

Future Sound Of London - Dead Cities

139 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta 'Dead Cities' turned out to be the Future Sound of London's bow out from the spotlight for at least 5 years and finds the group trying out something new yet again. The theme of the album, thoroughly explored in the art (as always, created by the group itself), seems to be one of futuristic urban decay. As a further touch, the overall Blade Runner feeling of 'Dead Cities' is heightened even more via the sampling of Mary Hopkin's haunting, wordless vocals from that film's soundtrack. Two of the strongest moments on 'Dead Cities' are the amazing single 'We Have Explosive' and its semi-remix 'Herd Killing'.
Artist: Future Sound Of London
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2022
Label: Virgin
Lev. Artnr.: 072438420682
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2022-11-18
Streckkod: 0724384206826
  • 1. Herd Killing
  • 2. Dead Cities
  • 3. Her Face Forms In Summertime
  • 4. We Have Explosive
  • 5. Everyone In The World Is Doing Something Without Me
  • 6. My Kingdom
  • 7. Max
  • 8. Antique Toy
  • 9. Quagmire / In A State Of Permanent Abyss
  • 10. Glass
  • 11. Yage
  • 12. Vit Drowning / Through Your Gills I Breathe
  • 13. First Death In The Family
  • 14. Through Your Gills I Breathe
  • 15. First Death In The Family
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: