Evanescence - Synthesis -Digi- i gruppen CD / CD Hårdrock hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (2714463)

Evanescence - Synthesis -Digi-

99 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Evanescence are returning with "Synthesis", their fourth and most ambitious album to date. The album features a reworking of some of Evanescence best-loved songs recorded with a full orchestra and electronica combined with the band and Amy Lee's virtuoso piano and voice.

The limited-edition deluxe box of the album includes the CD and a DVD featuring a documentary on making the album as well as instrumental and 5.1 surround mixes of the songs along with a book of the orchestra score composed by David Campbell.

"This is a total passion project for me. There are so many layers in our music, underneath the huge drums and guitars," explains Amy Lee of Evanescence. "I've always wanted to shine a light on some of the gorgeous David Campbell arrangements and programming elements in our songs, and that idea snowballed into completely re-doing them with full orchestra, not just strings, elaborate programming and experimentation.
Artist: Evanescence
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2017
Label: Sony Music
Lev. Artnr.: 88985420252
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2017-11-10
Streckkod: 0889854202521
  • 1. Ouverture
  • 2. Never Go Back
  • 3. Hi-Lo
  • 4. My Heart Is Broken
  • 5. Lacrymosa
  • 6. The End Of The Dream
  • 7. Bring Me To Life
  • 8. Unraveling (Interlude)
  • 9. Imaginary
  • 10. Secret Door
  • 11. Lithium
  • 12. Lost In Paradise
  • 13. Your Star
  • 14. My Immortal
  • 15. The In-Between (Piano Solo)
  • 16. Imperfection