Europe - Walk The Earth (Rsd) i gruppen Kampanjer / BlackFriday2020 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3313506)

Europe - Walk The Earth (Rsd)

279 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Record Store Day Exclusive: 12" Picture Vinyl housed in a clear PVC wallet

If Europe's 2015 album "War Of Kings" was the album that made the rock world realise what a formidable act Europe had become then "Walk The Earth" is the album that is set to establish the band as one of the most exciting contemporary rock acts of current times.

From the anthemic sound of the opening track "Walk The Earth" - to the heavy vibe that is "Haze", from the instant melody of "Election Day" to the lyrical content of "Kingdom United", "Walk The Earth" is the album that should see Europe rightly acclaimed as a band at the height of their powers. The wonderful melodies and depth of Joey Tempest's vocals along with a powerhouse rhythm section and the guitar playing of John Norum, one of the great underrated guitarists. Norum's guitar playing shines across the record. This is an album that is big in its scope and sound. Much like previous album "War Of Kings", "Walk The Earth" is an album that has instant appeal but is also an album that needs to be lived with, in order to uncover its depth. The album was recorded at famed Abbey Road Studios in London with Grammy winning producer Dave Cobb (Rival Sons, Shooter Jennings, Jason Isbell, Chris Stapleton).
Artist: Europe
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2018
Label: Silver Linin
Lev. Artnr.: 0190296918100
Leverantör: Warner Music
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2018-04-21
Streckkod: 0190296918100
  • 1. Walk The Earth
  • 2. The Siege
  • 3. Kingdom United
  • 4. Pictures
  • 5. Election Day
  • 6. Wolves
  • 7. Gto
  • 8. Haze
  • 9. Whenever You're Ready
  • 10. Turn To Dust