Easy October - Sweethearts Before The Fall i gruppen Kampanjer / BlackFriday2020 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (1124166)

Easy October - Sweethearts Before The Fall

169 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Clear vinyl limited 300 copies.
Andra albumet av Easy October med medlemmarna Kristoffer Hedberg (vocals, guitar), Kristofer Åström (guitar, vocals), Nikke Ström (bass), Andreas Kleerup/Patrik Carlsson (drums) och Fredrik Askerdal (pedal steel, piano, organ).
Artist: Easy October
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2014
Label: Adore Music
Lev. Artnr.: ADM035
Leverantör: Bengans TCB
Media: LP
Produktionsland: Sverige
Releasedatum: 2014-10-22
Streckkod: 7393210339354
  • 1. A1 If I stopped loving you
  • 2. A2 My love will be there still
  • 3. A3 Hello sunshine
  • 4. A4 Blow out your candles
  • 5. A5 When our eyes met
  • 6. A Been loving you for years (but of course I had t
  • 7. B1 Let me follow you to the other side
  • 8. B2 Waltz for you
  • 9. B3 Don't need me no more
  • 10. B4 Waiting for you to come back home
  • 11. B5 Loneliness has always been my one and only frie
  • 12. B6 Go easy on me