Debussy/ravel - Quatuors i gruppen Kampanjer / Klassiska lablar / Harmonia Mundi hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3233626)

Debussy/ravel - Quatuors

219 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta A century after his death on 25 March 1918, many harmonia mundi artists are eager to pay tribute to Claude Debussy, the magician of melody and timbre, the great 'colourist' and father of modern music. The musicians of the Jerusalem Quartet offer a new reading of his only String Quartet, in the logical coupling with its Ravelian counterpart: in some respects, the two works might seem like twins - and yet what differences there are between them!
Artist: Debussy/ravel
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2018
Label: Harmonia Mu
Lev. Artnr.: HMM902304
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2018-04-26
Streckkod: 3149020230428
  • 1. Streichquartett G-Moll Op. 10[komma] 1. A (Nimé Et Très Décidé)
  • 2. Streichquartett G-Moll Op. 10[komma] 2. A (Ssez Vif Et Bien Rythmé)
  • 3. Streichquartett G-Moll Op. 10[komma] 3. A (Ndantino[komma] Doucement Expressif)
  • 4. Streichquartett G-Moll Op. 10[komma] 4. T (Rès Modéré)
  • 5. Streichquartett F-Dur[komma] 1. Allegro M (Oderato)
  • 6. Streichquartett F-Dur[komma] 2. Assez Vif ([komma] Très Rythmé)
  • 7. Streichquartett F-Dur[komma] 3. Très Lent
  • 8. Streichquartett F-Dur[komma] 4. Vif Et Ag (Ité)