Cyhra - Letters To Myself i gruppen Minishops / Cyhra hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (2652307)

Cyhra - Letters To Myself

149 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta New group from Sweden with following members:

Vocals: Jake E - ex Amaranthe
Guitar: Jesper Strömblad - ex In Flames
Bass: Peter Iwers - ex In Flames
Drums: Alex Landenburg - ex Rhapsody

Style:Modern melodic metal

"I have never before in my life had this feeling of satisfaction over something that I have created. It's a BIG honor to play in the same band as these amazingly talented musicians! 'Letters to Myself' Is the album that I always wanted to make and I am extremely proud to be a part of this."
Artist: Cyhra
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2017
Label: Spinefarm Fi
Lev. Artnr.: SPINE780929
Leverantör: Universal Music
Media: CD
Produktionsland: Sverige
Releasedatum: 2017-10-20
Streckkod: 0602557809299
  • 1. Karma
  • 2. Heartrage
  • 3. Here To Save You
  • 4. Muted Life
  • 5. Closure
  • 6. Letter To Myself
  • 7. Dark Clarity
  • 8. Holding Your Breath
  • 9. Rescue Ride
  • 10. Black Wings
  • 11. Inside A Lullaby
  • 12. Dead To Me