Charli Xcx - True Romance Original Angels Repress (Silver Vinyl) i gruppen LP CDON MAJ 20 P 3st hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4254743)

Charli Xcx - True Romance Original Angels Repress (Silver Vinyl)

299 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Silver Vinyl !
Charli XCX releases her debut album, True Romance through Asylum Records. Her collaborators - Ariel Rechtshaid (Haim, Usher, Alex Clare, Solange Knowles), Patrik Berger (Lana Del Rey, Robyn), Jzus Million and Blood Diamonds - have helped unlock a unique talent. All pop is here, from Siouxsie to Spiceworld, The Knife to Nirvana. To achieve her intricate, post-modern pop with its evocative titles like 'Nuclear Seasons', 'Stay Away' and 'You (Ha Ha Ha)' she is a lightning rod, pulling influences out of the sky and channelling them into the crunchy beats, fuzzy synths, bittersweet melodies and idiosyncratic perspectives that combine in the absorbing multi-media output of this compelling artist.
Artist: Charli Xcx
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2023
Label: East West Re
Lev. Artnr.: 0190296358463
Leverantör: Warner Music
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2023-05-26
Streckkod: 0190296358463
  • 1. Nuclear Seasons
  • 2. You (Ha Ha Ha)
  • 3. Take My Hand
  • 4. Stay Away
  • 5. Set Me Free
  • 6. Grins
  • 7. So Far Away
  • 8. Cloud Aura
  • 9. What I Like
  • 10. Black Roses
  • 11. You're The One
  • 12. How Can I
  • 13. Lock You Up
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: