Black Sabbath - Mob Rules i gruppen Vi Tipsar / Record Store Day / RSD-21 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4074314)

Black Sabbath - Mob Rules

469 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta 40th Anniversary Edition Of The Classic 1981 Album - Remastered.
Includes Bonus LP Of Rarities & Live Versions.

Singer Ronnie James Dio joined Black Sabbath in 1979 which resulted in two back-to-back classic albums: Heaven And Hell and Mob Rules. On those memorable albums, Dio's soaring tenor and gothic songwriting were the perfect foil for the band's bone-crushing mix of razor-sharp riffs, intense grooves, and dark imagery.

MOB RULES: DELUXE EDITION boasts an expansive selection of rare and unreleased recordings. Along with additional tracks from Live At Hammersmith Odeon, the collection also includes a newly mixed version of "The Mob Rules." The cherry on top is an entire concert recorded in 1982 in Portland, OR. Highlights include stellar performances of "Neon Knights" "Heaven And Hell" and "Voodoo."
Artist: Black Sabbath
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Warner Records Inc
Lev. Artnr.: RHI5994971
Leverantör: Import1
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2021-06-12
Streckkod: 0603497850716
  • 1. Turn Up the Night
  • 2. Voodoo
  • 3. The Sign of the Southern Cross
  • 4. E5150
  • 5. The Mob Rules
  • 6. Country Girl
  • 7. Slipping Away
  • 8. Falling Off the Edge of the World
  • 9. Over and Over
  • 10. The Mob Rules (Heavy Metal Soundtrack Version)
  • 11. Die Young (Live B-Side of Mob Rules 7'')
  • 12. The Mob Rules (New 2021 Mix)
  • 13. Sign of the Southern Cross/Heaven and Hell (Live)
  • 14. Country Girl (Live London 1981-82)
  • 15. Slipping Away (Live London 1981-82)
  • 16. The Mob Rules (Live London 1981-82)
  • 17. Voodoo (Live London 1981-82)
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: