Arch Enemy - Will To Power -Lp+Cd- i gruppen VINYL / Vinyl Hårdrock hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3071509)

Arch Enemy - Will To Power -Lp+Cd-

439 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Recorded in 2017, 'Will to Power' is the tenth Arch Enemy album and is the ultimate statement of heavy metal supremacy from a band that are still growing in stature as the years fall away. 'Will To Power' will be the first album the band have recorded with their current line-up and as Michael Amott explains, diehard fans will be both thrilled to hear their favourite band on top form and somewhat surprised by their latest creative explorations.

Available as Ltd. Deluxe Box Set incl. Gatefold LP, LP-booklet, CD Digipak incl. poster and sticker set, bonus 7inch, slipmat, poster, patch and post cards! Also available as gatefold LP+CD including 12PG. LP-booklet! Also available as less costly LP+CD including 4PG. LP-booklet.
Artist: Arch Enemy
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2018
Label: Century Med
Lev. Artnr.: 19075822651
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2018-04-06
Streckkod: 0190758226514
  • 1. Set Flame To The Night
  • 2. The Race
  • 3. Blood In The Water
  • 4. The World Is Yours
  • 5. The Eagle Flies Alone
  • 6. Reason To Believe
  • 7. Murder Scene
  • 8. First Day In Hell
  • 9. Dreams Of Retribution
  • 10. My Shadow And I
  • 11. A Fight I Must Win
  • 12. Set Flame To The Night
  • 13. The Race
  • 14. Blood In The Water
  • 15. The World Is Yours
  • 16. The Eagle Flies Alone
  • 17. Reason To Believe
  • 18. Murder Scene
  • 19. First Day In Hell
  • 20. Saturnine
  • 21. Dreams Of Retribution
  • 22. My Shadow And I
  • 23. A Fight I Must Win
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: