Adams Ryan - Wednesdays -Digi- i gruppen CD / Kommande / Rock hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3957268)

Adams Ryan - Wednesdays -Digi-

199 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Wednesdays is purely raw, vulnerable, and honest. The music takes you on a deep dive exploring the complex heart of Ryan Adams, through a journey of love, pain, and heartbreak. The album so effortlessly creates an immediate connection with anyone who has ever experienced love lost -the type of love that haunts you in quiet places of your mind.
Artist: Adams Ryan
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Paxam Recor
Lev. Artnr.: 2812129421
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2021-03-19
Streckkod: 0842812129421
  • 1. I'm Sorry And I Love You
  • 2. Who Is Going To Love Me Now[komma] If Not You
  • 3. When You Cross Over
  • 4. Walk In The Dark
  • 5. Poison & Pain
  • 6. Wednesdays
  • 7. Birmingham
  • 8. So[komma] Anyways
  • 9. Mamma
  • 10. Lost In Time
  • 11. Dreaming You Backwards