Adams Ryan - Big Colors -Lp+7

Adams Ryan - Big Colors -Lp+7"-

279 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Ryan Adams returns with the second album in the trilogy, Big Colors. His 18th studio album is a striking change of direction from the last, an upbeat record rich in drums and synth encapsulating the 1980's vibe spectacularly and produced with Don Was and Beatriz Artola. The 7-time Grammy nominated Adams, famed for being one of rocks most talented songwriters, has sold millions of records and produced albums for some of musics most influential artists.
Artist: Adams Ryan
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Pax Am
Lev. Artnr.: ERE636
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2021-10-15
Streckkod: 0194690484841
  • 1. Big Colors
  • 2. Do Not Disturb
  • 3. It's So Quiet[komma] It's Loud
  • 4. Fuck The Rain
  • 5. Manchester
  • 6. What Am I
  • 7. Power
  • 8. I Surrender
  • 9. Showtime
  • 10. In It For The Pleasure
  • 11. Middle Of The Line
  • 12. Summer Rain
  • 13. Anybody Evil
  • 14. The Opposite Of Love
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: