Adams Ryan - Big Colors -Digi- i gruppen CD / CD 2021 Storsäljare hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4098722)

Adams Ryan - Big Colors -Digi-

189 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Ryan Adams returns with the second album in the trilogy, Big Colors. His 18th studio album is a striking change of direction from the last, an upbeat record rich in drums and synth encapsulating the 1980's vibe spectacularly and produced with Don Was and Beatriz Artola. The 7-time Grammy nominated Adams, famed for being one of rocks most talented songwriters, has sold millions of records and produced albums for some of musics most influential artists.
Artist: Adams Ryan
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Pax Am
Lev. Artnr.: ERE635
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2021-06-11
Streckkod: 0194690486210
  • 1. Big Colors
  • 2. Do Not Disturb
  • 3. It's So Quiet[komma] It's Loud
  • 4. Fuck The Rain
  • 5. Manchester
  • 6. What Am I
  • 7. Power
  • 8. I Surrender
  • 9. Showtime
  • 10. In It For The Pleasure
  • 11. Middle Of The Line
  • 12. Summer Rain
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: