Abrahamson Jennie - Reverseries i gruppen CD / Pop hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (2298218)

Abrahamson Jennie - Reverseries

169 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Swedish pop chanteuse Jennie Abrahamson's 'Reverseries' is a stunning ten track collection of unique, ethereal Pop songs that deal with intimacy, relationships, humanity and love; an emotive, interpersonal compendium of issues close to the heart. 'Reverseries', produced by Johannes Berglund (Shout Out Louds, Radio Department) is the follow-up to Abrahamson's 2014- release 'Gemini Gemini', which was nominated for IMPALA's European Indie Album of the Year. The Guardian described her vocals as "hypnotic" and "crystalline".
Artist: Abrahamson Jennie
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2016
Label: How Sweet The Sound
Lev. Artnr.: HSTS006
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2017-01-20
Streckkod: 5056032307582
  • 1. Safe Tonight
  • 2. You Won Me Over
  • 3. To the Water
  • 4. Bloodlines
  • 5. Anyone Who
  • 6. Not In My Name
  • 7. Man In You
  • 8. Don't Talk
  • 9. Summer
  • 10. Lift Me Up