A Tribe Called Quest - Midnight Marauders i gruppen Kampanjer / Bengans Personal Tipsar / Davids Hiphop/Rap VINYL hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (491258)

A Tribe Called Quest - Midnight Marauders

229 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Vinyl reissue of "Midnight Marauders", the third studio album by American hip hop group A Tribe Called Quest, originally released in 1993, by Jive Records. Recording sessions for the album occurred at Battery Studios, Platinum Island Studios and Scorcerer Sound in New York City. Its production was mainly handled by Q-Tip, with contributions from Skeff Anselm, Large Professor and the group's DJ, Ali Shaheed Muhammad. A culmination of the group's two previous albums, it features an eclectic, gritty sound based on jazz, funk, soul and R&B samples, in addition to socially conscious, positively-minded, and humorous lyrics.
Artist: A Tribe Called Quest
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Jive
Lev. Artnr.: 01241414901
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Produktionsland: USA
Releasedatum: 2019-10-18
Streckkod: 0012414149015
  • 1. Midnight Marauders Tour Guide
  • 2. Steve Biko (Stir It Up)
  • 3. Award Tour
  • 4. 8 Million Stories
  • 5. Sucka Nigga
  • 6. Midnight
  • 7. We Can Get Down
  • 8. Electric Relaxation
  • 9. Clap Your Hands
  • 10. Oh My God
  • 11. Keep It Rollin'
  • 12. The Chase[komma] Part Ii
  • 13. Lyrics To Go
  • 14. God Lives Through
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: