Tesla - Great Radio.. -Black Fr- i gruppen Kampanjer / Record Store Day / Black Friday RSD 2020 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3935721)

Tesla - Great Radio.. -Black Fr-

339 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Released in 1989, The Great Radio Controversy is Tesla's second album. The hit singles "Love Song", "Heaven's Trail (No Way Out)", "Hang Tough" and "The Way It Is" received considerable MTV airplay and rocketed the band to stardom. The album is certified double platinum by the RIAA, and this RSD Black Friday deluxe package is pressed on red opaque vinyl and includes original labels and a printed sleeve, with an OBI side spine.

"Hang Tough", "Lady Luck", "Heaven's Trail (No Way Out)", "Be a Man", "Lazy Days, Crazy Nights", "Did it for the Money", "Yesterdaze Gone", "Makin' Magic", "The Way It Is", "Flight To Nowhere", "Long Song", "Paradise", "Party's Over"
Artist: Tesla
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2020
Label: Culture Fac
Lev. Artnr.: 783268
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2020-11-27
Streckkod: 3700477832681
  • 1. Hang Tough
  • 2. Lady Luck
  • 3. Heaven's Trail (No Way Out)
  • 4. Be A Man
  • 5. Lazy Days[komma] Crazy Nights
  • 6. Did It For The Money
  • 7. Yesterdaze Gone
  • 8. Makin' Magic
  • 9. The Way It Is
  • 10. Flight To Nowhere
  • 11. Love Song
  • 12. Paradise
  • 13. Party's Over