Soundtrack Of Our Lives - Welcome To The.. -Clrd- i gruppen Kampanjer / BlackFriday2020 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3871143)

Soundtrack Of Our Lives - Welcome To The.. -Clrd-

279 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Swedish rockers The Soundtrack Of Our Lives released their debut album Welcome To The Infant Freebase back in 1996. The album breathes the rock 'n' roll of the 60's and 70's, with a wonderful mix of rock, folk, pop and indie. Their reinvention of music is pure and warm and it adds some uniqueness to the sound of the past. It just shows the pure power of all the music's great sounds. It was pretty clear The Soundtrack Of Our Lives were creating their own future and would deliver more fantastic records.

Available as a limited individually numbered edition of 1500 copies on gold coloured vinyl. The package includes an insert.
Artist: Soundtrack Of Our Lives
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2020
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLP2645
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Produktionsland: Sverige
Releasedatum: 2020-03-27
Streckkod: 8719262013438
  • 1. Mantra Slider
  • 2. Firmament Vacation (A Soundtrack Of Our Lives)
  • 3. Underground Indian
  • 4. Chromosome Layer
  • 5. Instant Repeater '99
  • 6. Embryonic Rendezvous
  • 7. Four Ages (Part Ii)
  • 8. Grand Canaria
  • 9. Endless Song
  • 10. Confrontation Camp
  • 11. Blow My Cool
  • 12. Senior Breakdown
  • 13. Bendover Babies
  • 14. The Homo Habilis Blues
  • 15. For Good
  • 16. Magic Muslims
  • 17. Rest In Piece
  • 18. Retro
  • 19. Theme From Hellv
  • 20. Legend In His Own Mind