Faith Paloma - Architect i gruppen CD / Pop hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (2804750)

Faith Paloma - Architect

109 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Paloma Faith - the only British female artist this decade (other than Adele, of course) to have her last three albums go double platinum in the UK, with each selling more than the last - makes her long-awaited return to music with the release of her euphoric new album, 'The Architect'. This was her first record since giving birth to her first child.

Paloma Faith's fourth album features an array of high profile collaborators including Sia, John Legend, Jesse Shatkin, Starsmith, Rag'N'Bone Man, Samuel L. Jackson and Owen Jones.
Artist: Faith Paloma
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2017
Label: Rca
Lev. Artnr.: 88985479922
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2017-11-17
Streckkod: 0889854799229
  • 1. Evolution (Ft. Samuel L. Jackson)
  • 2. The Architect
  • 3. Guilty
  • 4. Crybaby
  • 5. I'll Be Gentle (Ft. John Legend)
  • 6. Politics Of Hope (Ft. Owen Jones)
  • 7. Kings And Queens
  • 8. Surrender
  • 9. Warrior
  • 10. Til I'm Done
  • 11. Lost And Lonely
  • 12. Still Around
  • 13. Pawns (Ft. Baby N'sola[komma] Janelle Martin & Naomi Miller)
  • 14. Ww3
  • 15. Love Me As I Am