Little mix - Glory Days:.. -Cd+Dvd- i gruppen CD / Pop hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (2881733)

Little mix - Glory Days:.. -Cd+Dvd-

209 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Little Mix's Glory Days album has been a humongous success around the world, selling more than a million copies, earning the band another chart hit in the U.S., four new Top 10 singles in the UK, a BRIT Award, an opening spot on Ariana Grande's tour, and loads more successes that we simply don't have enough time to list. Our girls aren't stopping the success soon by revealing the details of their upcoming Glory Days: The Platinum Edition album that acts a deluxe version of the LP.

Perrie, Jesy, Leigh Anne and Jade are delivering three new songs-titled "If I Get My Way," "Is Your Love Enough?" and "Dear Lover"-along with a refreshed Glory Days tracklist that includes the reworked versions of past singles and their fire Spanglish collaboration "Reggaeton Lento" with CNCO.
Artist: Little mix
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2017
Label: Syco
Lev. Artnr.: 88985477242
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2017-11-24
Streckkod: 0889854772420
  • 1. Shout Out To My Ex
  • 2. Touch (Ft. Kid Ink)
  • 3. Reggaeton Lento (Ft. Cnco) (Remix)
  • 4. F.U.
  • 5. Power (Ft. Stormzy)
  • 6. No More Sad Songs (Ft. Machine Gun Kelly)
  • 7. Oops (Ft. Charlie Puth)
  • 8. You Gotta Not
  • 9. Down & Dirty
  • 10. Your Love
  • 11. Nobody Like You
  • 12. Private Show
  • 13. Nothing Else Matters
  • 14. If I Get My Way
  • 15. Is Your Love Enough?
  • 16. Dear Lover
  • 17. Glory Days: The Documentary
  • 18. Official Music Video: Shout Out To My Ex
  • 19. Official Music Video: Touch
  • 20. Official Music Video: No More Sad Songs
  • 21. Official Music Video: Power
  • 22. Official Music Video: Reggaeton Lento