Davis Miles - Double Image:.. -Coloured i gruppen Kampanjer / Record Store Day / Rsd2020-Drop3 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4011827)

Davis Miles - Double Image:.. -Coloured

429 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Half a century on from its release, shockwaves from Miles Davis' Bitches Brew continue to reverberate throughout the universe. Leading more than a dozen all-stars in the studio (including Wayne Shorter on soprano sax, John McLaughlin on electric guitar and a triple-threat electric piano section featuring Joe Zawinul, Chick Corea and Larry Young), Miles defied all conventional styles, joining the loose ends of jazz, rock and funk into a groundbreaking new sound that would eventually become known quite plainly as fusion. This double album, featuring ten embryonic recordings which paved the way for the final album, is issued for the first time as a standalone release on opaque red vinyl for Record Store Day 2020.
Artist: Davis Miles
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2020
Label: Columbia
Lev. Artnr.: 19439727471
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2020-10-24
Streckkod: 0194397274714
  • 1. Yaphet (Album Version)
  • 2. Corrado (Previously Unreleased)
  • 3. The Little Blue Frog (Album Version)
  • 4. Trevere (Album Version)
  • 5. The Little Blue Frog (Alternate Take)
  • 6. Double Image (First Version)
  • 7. Feio
  • 8. The Big Green Serpent
  • 9. Recollections
  • 10. Take It Or Leave It