Arcade Fire - Everything Now (Night-Ltd i gruppen Kampanjer / Way Out West / Old Wow hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (2510326)

Arcade Fire - Everything Now (Night-Ltd

319 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta The album is Arcade Fire's first release under its new partnership with the global media and e-commerce platform Everything Now in synergy with the Sony corporation.

'Everything Now' was produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs.
The album was recorded at Boombox Studios in New Orleans, Sonovox Studios in Montreal, and Gang Recording Studio in Paris.
Arcade Fire is Win Butler, Will Butler, Régine Chassagne, Jeremy Gara, Tim Kingsbury and Richard Reed Parry.

The album is available in different versions on CD & LP.
Artist: Arcade Fire
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2017
Label: Columbia
Lev. Artnr.: 88985447861
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2017-07-28
Streckkod: 0889854478612
  • 1. Everything Now
  • 2. Signs Of Life
  • 3. Creature Comfort
  • 4. Peter Pan
  • 5. Chemistry
  • 6. Infinite Content
  • 7. Infinite_content
  • 8. Electric Blue
  • 9. Good God Damn
  • 10. Put Your Money On Me
  • 11. We Don't Deserve Love
  • 12. Everything Now (Continued)