Ost - A Jazzman's Blues -Hq- i gruppen Externt_Lager / Externt lager - Bertus-bertus  hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4210512)

Ost - A Jazzman's Blues -Hq-

359 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta A Jazzman's Blues is an album by Ost, released in 2023. A Jazzman's Blues includes a.o. the following tracks: " Paper Airplanes", " If You See My Rooster", " It Don't Mean A Thing (if It Ain't Got That Swing)", " Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby" and more. The album is a High Quality, Gatefold Sleeve, Insert original soundtrack LP.
Artist: Ost
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2023
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVATM358
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2023-01-27
Streckkod: 8719262027657
  • 1. Paper Airplanes
  • 2. Reading With Leanne
  • 3. If You See My Rooster
  • 4. Let The Good Times Roll
  • 5. Make Me A Pallet (On Your Floor)
  • 6. That's All Right
  • 7. Ornithology
  • 8. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  • 9. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • 10. Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby
  • 11. African Drums
  • 12. Rocks In My Bed
  • 13. Paper Airplanes - Bayou Boyd
  • 14. Themes Of A Jazzman's Blues
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: