Bad Company - Holy Water i gruppen Externt_Lager / Externt lager - Bertus-bertus  hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4138344)

Bad Company - Holy Water

139 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta 'Holy Water' is the ninth studio album by the English rockers Bad Company, and their third with Brian Howe as lead vocalist. The shear fact that a band can go through an utter reformation after Paul Rodgers left and come up with this good work is rather incredible. "Holy Water" has a powerful riff, an addicting and bluesy undertone, and a brilliant vocal performance. "Boys Cry Tough" is a piece of incredible songwriting all the way through, with beautiful lyrics and a great musical structure. One of the best is the startling acoustic ballad "100 Miles" sung by drummer Simon Kirke. It comes from out of nowhere, and it sounds absolutely like nothing else on the album, but it's beautiful and Kirke's vocal performance is absolutely brilliant.
Artist: Bad Company
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2022
Label: Music On Cd
Lev. Artnr.: MOCCD14156
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2022-03-18
Streckkod: 8718627233849
  • 1. Holy Water
  • 2. Walk Through Fire
  • 3. Stranger Stranger
  • 4. If You Needed Somebody
  • 5. Fearless
  • 6. Lay Your Love On Me
  • 7. Boys Cry Tough
  • 8. With You In A Heartbeat
  • 9. I Don't Care
  • 10. Never Too Late
  • 11. Dead Of The Night
  • 12. I Can't Live Without You
  • 13. 100 Miles
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: