Dj Khaled - Khaled Khaled i gruppen CD / CD RnB-Hiphop-Soul hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4109100)

Dj Khaled - Khaled Khaled

169 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta After practically breaking the internet with news of its arrival, GRAMMY®?Award-winning?multiplatinum artist, music industry visionary, innovative influencer, mogul, and mega-producer?DJ?Khaled?unveils his twelfth full-length album, KHALED KHALED.

Khaled and Co-Executive Producers (his sons) Asahd Tuck Khaled and Aalam Tuck Khaled assembled a downright unbelievable tracklisting. The album boasts soon-to-be fan favorites "Just Be" [feat. Justin Timberlake], "We Going Crazy" [feat. H.E.R. & Migos], "I Did It" [feat. Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Baby & DaBaby], and "Let It Go" [feat. Justin Bieber & 21 Savage], among others. Not to mention, it includes the double-platinum "POPSTAR" [feat. Drake] and platinum "GREECE" [feat. Drake].

For over two decades, the very mention of DJ Khaled has implied an elevated level of musical greatness, entrepreneurial excellence, and cultural impact. You've heard him across a GRAMMY® Award-winning multiplatinum catalog, seen him in blockbusters such as Bad Boys For Life, caught him on the cover of Rolling Stone, watched him on numerous television programs, and felt his presence from the streets all the way up to the Barack Obama White House.
Artist: Dj Khaled
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Epic
Lev. Artnr.: 19439900532
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2021-06-11
Streckkod: 0194399005323
  • 1. Thankful (Ft. Lil Wayne And Jeremih)
  • 2. Every Chance I Get (Ft. Lil Baby & Lil Durk)
  • 3. Big Paper (Ft. Cardi B)
  • 4. We Going Crazy (Ft. H.E.R. & Migos)
  • 5. I Did It (Ft. Post Malone[komma] Megan Thee Stallion[komma] Lil Baby & D
  • 6. Let It Go (Ft. Justin Bieber & 21 Savage)
  • 7. Body In Motion (Ft. Bryson Tiller[komma] Lil Baby[komma] & Roddy Ricch)
  • 8. Popstar (Ft. Drake)
  • 9. This Is My Year (Ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie[komma] Big Sean[komma] Rick
  • 10. Sorry Not Sorry (Ft. Nas[komma] Jay-Z & James Fauntleroy & Harmoni
  • 11. Just Be (Ft. Justin Timberlake)
  • 12. I Can Have It All (Ft. Bryson Tiller[komma] H.E.R. & Meek Mill)
  • 13. Greece (Ft. Drake)
  • 14. Where You Come From (Ft. Buju Banton[komma] Capleton[komma] Bounty Kille