Lurking Fear The - Death, Madness,.. -Ltd- i gruppen CD / Hårdrock/ Heavy metal hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4070168)

Lurking Fear The - Death, Madness,.. -Ltd-

169 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta "Death, Madness, Horror, Decay" is the anxiously awaited sophomore album by The Lurking Fear, the old-school Death Metal group from Sweden featuring the illustrious line-up of Tomas Lindberg Redant (At The Gates/Disfear) - vocals, Jonas Stålhammar (At The Gates/God Macabre) - guitar, Fredrik Wallenberg (Skitsystem) - guitar, Andreas Axelson (Tormented/Disfear) - bass and Adrian Erlandsson (At The Gates/The Haunted) - drums. "Death, Madness, Horror, Decay" includes 12 tracks of genuine, obscure and classic Death Metal, featuring Chris Reifert (Autopsy, ex Death) on guest vocals for the track "Kaleidoscopic Mutations" and the album is available either as 180g black vinyl plus poster and Ltd. CD Digipak with 2 bonus tracks (Cover versions of Slaughter and Possessed).
The void beckons. Resistance is futile!
Artist: Lurking Fear The
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Century Med
Lev. Artnr.: 19439932992
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2021-11-19
Streckkod: 0194399329924
  • 1. Abyssal Slime
  • 2. Death Reborn
  • 3. Cosmic Macabre
  • 4. Funeral Abyss
  • 5. Death[komma] Madness[komma] Horror[komma] Decay
  • 6. Architects Of Madness
  • 7. In A Thousand Horrors Crowned
  • 8. Kaleidoscopic Mutations
  • 9. Ageless Evil
  • 10. One In Flesh
  • 11. Restless Death
  • 12. Leech Of The Aeons
  • 13. The Curse (Slaughter Cover Version)
  • 14. Seance (Possessed Cover Version)