Dawn Tim - Everyday Magic -Coloured- i gruppen VINYL / Kommande / Rock hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4035873)

Dawn Tim - Everyday Magic -Coloured-

259 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Singer-songwriter Tim Dawn's debut-album includes the hits ""To Love Somebody" and "Walking On A Wire". The inspiration for "Everyday Magic" came after a trip to Los Angeles, where he worked with several songwriters and producers. Tim writes deep and sensitive songs which are, at the same time, modern and fresh. His breakthrough single "Walking On Wire", became NPO Radio 2 TopSong in 2018. The Bee Gees cover "To Love Somebody" was featured as the song for the PLUS supermarkets Christmas commercial.

"Everyday Magic" is available as a limited edition of 500 copies individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl.
Artist: Dawn Tim
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLP2994
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2021-10-08
Streckkod: 0602438413638
  • 1. Fell For You
  • 2. In This Together
  • 3. Another Time
  • 4. Everyday Magic
  • 5. Story Of My Life
  • 6. Full Circle
  • 7. Wake Up & Dream On
  • 8. Walking On A Wire
  • 9. Fine Line
  • 10. Prove You Wrong
  • 11. More Than You'll Ever Know
  • 12. Mirror Of The Sky
  • 13. To Love Somebody (Bonus Track)