Elvis Presley - From Elvis In Memphis i gruppen VINYL / Rock hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4020020)

Elvis Presley - From Elvis In Memphis

259 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta From Elvis In Memphis is the thirty-fifth album by Elvis Presley originally released in 1969. The recording of the album marked the definite return of Presley to non-soundtrack albums, after finishing his movie contract with Paramount pictures.
Artist: Elvis Presley
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2011
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLP367
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2011-07-21
Streckkod: 8713748982423
  • 1. Wearin' That Loved On Look
  • 2. Only The Strong Survive
  • 3. I'll Hold You In My Heart (Till I Can Hold You In My Arms)
  • 4. Long Black Limousine
  • 5. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'
  • 6. I'm Movin' On
  • 7. Power Of My Love
  • 8. Gentle On My Mind
  • 9. After Loving You
  • 10. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
  • 11. Any Day Now
  • 12. In The Ghetto