Napalm Death - Time Waits For No.. -Hq- i gruppen VINYL / Hårdrock/ Heavy metal hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4008801)

Napalm Death - Time Waits For No.. -Hq-

329 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta British Grindcore pioneers NAPALM DEATH never slow down, but after their much lauded 16th studio album "Throes of Joy in the Jaws of Defeatism" (2020) and a total of by now 4 decades (!) of intense and restless activity, it's time to look back and re-issue two of the outstanding albums from their ample and valuable back-catalogue: "Time Waits For No Slave" (2009) and "Utilitarian" (2012). Both albums are now finally available again as Jewelcase CD for Midprice and as LP on 180g vinyl.
Artist: Napalm Death
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Century Med
Lev. Artnr.: 19439881781
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2021-06-04
Streckkod: 0194398817811
  • 1. Strong-Arm
  • 2. Diktat
  • 3. Work To Rule
  • 4. On The Brink Of Extinction
  • 5. Time Waits For No Slave
  • 6. Life And Limb
  • 7. Downbeat Clique
  • 8. Fallacy Dominion
  • 9. Passive Tense
  • 10. Larceny Of The Heart
  • 11. Procrastination On The Empty Vessel
  • 12. Feeling Redundant
  • 13. A No-Sided Argument
  • 14. De-Evolution Ad Nauseum
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: