La Belle Epoque - Volume 1 -Coloured- i gruppen CDON_Kommande / CDON_Kommande_VInyl hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3990916)

La Belle Epoque - Volume 1 -Coloured-

219 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Volume 1 is an album by La Belle Epoque, released in 2021. Volume 1 includes a.o. the following tracks: "La Belle Epoque", "Before The Chills (with Anne Soldaat)", "Our Hearts Are All The Same (with Emil Landman)", "Stretched Along The Line (with Paul Bond)" and more.

The indie album is available in the following configurations:

- CD
- LP, Coloured Vinyl
- LP
Artist: La Belle Epoque
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: V2
Lev. Artnr.: VVNL40091
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2021-09-10
Streckkod: 8717931340090
  • 1. La Belle Epoque
  • 2. Sanity (With Marien Dorleijn)
  • 3. Before The Chills (With Anne Soldaat)
  • 4. Phase Out (With Pablo Van De Poel)
  • 5. Anyone's Favorite Girl (With Judy Blank)
  • 6. Mickey Mouse March (With Kim Janssen)
  • 7. Another Day (With Blaudzun)
  • 8. Memoirs Of A Man (With Ruben Hein)
  • 9. Our Hearts Are All The Same (With Emil Landman)
  • 10. Stretched Along The Line (With Paul Bond)
  • 11. Love's All That Matters (With Yorick Van Norden)
  • 12. The Wait (With Natousch Gerritsen)
  • 13. Calm[komma] But Still In Motion (With Marrit Van Brummelen & Frank
  • 14. Elisabeth
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: