Accept - Staying A Life -Hq- i gruppen VINYL / Vinyl Hårdrock hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3987132)

Accept - Staying A Life -Hq-

279 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta After Accept's split in 1990 they released their first live full-length, Staying a Life. It captures the band during their heyday, with rocking version of classics like "Princess of the Dawn", "Fast as a Shark", and "Burning". The dual-guitar line-up is in full force and Udo Dirkschneider vocals are in excellent condition. This album is a testament to the greatness of this metal band and a real treat to listen to.

Accept is a German heavy metal band from the town of Solingen, originally assembled by former vocalist Udo Dirkschneider, guitarist Wolf Hoffmann and bassist Peter Baltes. Their beginnings can be traced back to the late '60s. The band played an important role in the development of speed and thrash metal, being part of the German heavy metal scene, which emerged in the early to mid-80s.

Staying a Life is available on black vinyl.
Artist: Accept
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLPB2438
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2021-05-21
Streckkod: 8719262019461
  • 1. Metal Heart
  • 2. Breaker
  • 3. Screaming For A Love-Bite
  • 4. Up To The Limit
  • 5. Living For Tonight
  • 6. Princess Of The Dawn
  • 7. Neon Nights
  • 8. Burning
  • 9. Head Over Heels
  • 10. Guitar Solo Wolf
  • 11. Restless And Wild
  • 12. Son Of A Bitch
  • 13. London Leatherboys
  • 14. Love Child
  • 15. Flash Rockin' Man
  • 16. Dogs On Leads
  • 17. Fast As A Shark
  • 18. Balls To The Wall
  • 19. Outro (Bound To Fail)