NELSON WILLIE - Band Of Brothers -Clrd- i gruppen Minishops / Willie Nelson hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3976541)

NELSON WILLIE - Band Of Brothers -Clrd-

249 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Band Of Brothers is the 63rd studio album by country music singer songwriter Willie Nelson. Produced by Buddy Cannon, the album was recorded by Nelson in October 2013 and March 2014. The sessions took place at Nashville's Sound Emporium Studios with additional recordings at Pedernales Studio in Austin, Texas and The Hit Factory Criteria in Miami, Florida.

Nine of the fourteen tracks of the album consist of newly written compositions by Nelson, the most included in one of his album releases since 1996's Spirit. The album includes covers of Vince Gill's "Whenever You Come Around", Gordie Sampson's "Songwriter" and a duet with Jamey Johnson of Billy Joe Shaver's "The Git Go".
The video for the first single, "The Wall" premiered on May 6, 2014 by Rolling Stone. The single "Bring It On" was later premiered on June 3 by ESPN Music.

Now available as a limited edition of 1000 numbered copies on transparent blue vinyl.
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLPC1152
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2021-03-26
Streckkod: 8719262016149
  • 1. Bring It On
  • 2. Guitar On The Corner
  • 3. The Wall
  • 4. Whenever You Come Around
  • 5. Wives And Girlfriends
  • 6. I Thought I Left You
  • 7. Send Me A Picture
  • 8. Used To Her
  • 9. The Git Go (Featuring Jamey Johnson)
  • 10. Band Of Brothers
  • 11. Hard To Be An Outlaw
  • 12. Crazy Like Me
  • 13. The Songwriters
  • 14. I've Got A Lot Of Traveling To Do
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: