Metal Church - Dark i gruppen CD / Hårdrock/ Heavy metal hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3971025)

Metal Church - Dark

89 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Los Angeles' Metal Church stand as one of the most innovated and unfortunately, one of the underappreciated heavy metal bands of the 1980's. And 'The Dark', their second album, is without any doubt, the masterpiece of their hard-driven air-guitar assault. Every track on this album, from the "Ton Of Bricks" attacking your ears at the beginning, to the incredible lament of "Watch The Children Pray" halfway through, right to the equally melodic and pounding "Burial At Sea" and "Western Alliance" at the end, is a classic. David Wayne's vocals did a great job on 'The Dark', giving the album a no-nonsense metal consistency and quality.
Artist: Metal Church
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Music On Cd
Lev. Artnr.: MOCCD14045
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2021-03-12
Streckkod: 8718627232958
  • 1. Ton Of Bricks
  • 2. Start The Fire
  • 3. Method To Your Madness
  • 4. Watch The Children Play
  • 5. Over My Dead Body
  • 6. The Dark
  • 7. Psycho
  • 8. Line Of Death
  • 9. Burial At Sea
  • 10. Western Alliance