Slowdive - Morningrise -Coloured/Hq- i gruppen VINYL / Pop hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3967303)

Slowdive - Morningrise -Coloured/Hq-

239 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta The English shoegaze band Slowdive formed in 1989 and primarily consisted of Nick Chaplin (bass), Rachel Goswell (vocals, guitar), Christian Savill (guitar), Simon Scott (drums) and the band's primary songwriter Neil Halstead (vocals, guitar). "Morningrise" might be the best shoegaze song of all time, and together with "She Calls" and "Losing Today" it is part of the wonderful Morningrise EP. The title track elevates the pop spirit with wonderful guitar cascades. The melody escaping the chorus is then just heart-opening.

Morningrise will be available as a limited edition of 4000 individually numbered copies on smoke-coloured vinyl. It includes an insert with theSlowdive catalogue.
Artist: Slowdive
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2020
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOV12011
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: Maxisingel
Releasedatum: 2020-10-09
Streckkod: 8719262016248
  • 1. Morningrise
  • 2. She Calls
  • 3. Losing Today