NELSON WILLIE - Across The Borderline i gruppen CD / Country hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3941014)

NELSON WILLIE - Across The Borderline

99 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta 'Across The Borderline' is Willie Nelson's 40th studio album with the title track written by Ry Cooder, Jim Dickinson and John Hiatt masterly performed by Willie. Duet's with Bob Dylan on the co-written "Heartland" song, a duet with Paul Simon on his "American Tune", Bonnie Raitt with her smoky late night bar voice and slide-guitar on a perfect "Getting Over You". Lyle Lovett contributed two country killers to the album and another highlight to mention is Peter Gabriel's "Don't Give Up", a duet with Sinead O'Connor singing the Kate Bush parts. The cream of Nashville session players (40!) made Willie Nelson's 40th studio album a landmark in his career. It was produced by Don Was.
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2020
Label: Music On Cd
Lev. Artnr.: MOCCD13920
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2020-08-07
Streckkod: 8718627231289
  • 1. American Tune (Duet With Paul Simon)
  • 2. Getting Over You (Duet With Bonnie Raitt)
  • 3. Most Unoriginal Sin
  • 4. Don't Give Up (Duet With Sinead O'connor)
  • 5. Heartland (Duet With Bob Dylan)
  • 6. Across The Borderline
  • 7. Graceland
  • 8. Farther Down The Line
  • 9. Valentine
  • 10. Was It What You Wanted
  • 11. I Love The Life I Live
  • 12. If I Were The Man You Wanted
  • 13. She's Not For You
  • 14. Still Is Still Moving To Me
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: