Withers Bill - Making Music -Hq/Insert- i gruppen Kampanjer / BlackFriday2020 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3936288)

Withers Bill - Making Music -Hq/Insert-

239 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Making Music is an album by Bill Withers, released in 2020. Making Music includes a.o. the following tracks: "I Wish You Well", "Make Love To Your Mind", "Don't You Want To Stay?", "Hello Like Before" and more. The album is a High Quality, Insertsoul LP.
Artist: Withers Bill
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2020
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLPN1869
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2020-07-03
Streckkod: 8719262016392
  • 1. I Wish You Well
  • 2. The Best You Can
  • 3. Make Love To Your Mind
  • 4. I Love You Dawn
  • 5. She's Lonely
  • 6. Sometimes A Song
  • 7. Paint Your Little Picture
  • 8. Family Table
  • 9. Don't You Want To Stay?
  • 10. Hello Like Before