Black stone cherry - Between The Devil.. -Hq- i gruppen VINYL / Hårdrock/ Heavy metal hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3936008)

Black stone cherry - Between The Devil.. -Hq-

259 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Black Stone Cherry's third album Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea offers another amount of the fully loaded southern rock from the group that was awarded the Best New Band at the Classic Rock Awards in 2007. The opening statement "White Trash Millionaire" refers to the celebrity culture and all the things that will come with being famous. The stomping riffs and country turn of their music is mixed all over the album. They're bringing something a little bit dirty, but it never get's too much of the good thing on this record. The melodic compositions, great vocal work and outstanding rhythms makes this another worthy release by the band.

Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea on black vinyl includes a 6-page booklet.
Artist: Black stone cherry
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2020
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLPB2432
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2020-09-18
Streckkod: 8719262016729
  • 1. White Trash Millionaire
  • 2. Killing Floor
  • 3. In My Blood
  • 4. Such A Shame
  • 5. Won't Let Go
  • 6. Blame It On The Boom Boom
  • 7. Like I Roll
  • 8. Can't You See
  • 9. Let Me See You Shake
  • 10. Stay
  • 11. Change
  • 12. All I'm Dreamin' Of
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: