Reed Lou - Live In Italy i gruppen Externt_Lager / Externt lager - Bertus-bertus  hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3932131)

Reed Lou - Live In Italy

139 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta It's widely agreed among Lou Reed connoisseurs that his 1984 release Live in Italy is one of the best live albums of his recording career. Reed is backed by one of the finest bands he's ever played with guitarist Robert Quine, bassist Fernando Saunders, and drummer Fred Maher. Featured are explosively cacophonic versions of such allegedly autobiographical tunes as "Kill Your Sons," "Waves of Fear," and "Rock N' Roll," as well as a must-hear 15-and-a-half-minute medley of "Some Kinda Love/Sister Ray," and an amped-up version of "White Light/White Heat".
Artist: Reed Lou
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2013
Label: Music On Cd
Lev. Artnr.: MOCCD13106
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2013-12-12
Streckkod: 8718627221051
  • 1. Sweet Jane
  • 2. I'm Waiting For My Man
  • 3. Martial Law
  • 4. Satellite Of Love
  • 5. Kill Your Sons
  • 6. Betrayed
  • 7. Sally Can't Dance
  • 8. Waves Of Fear
  • 9. Average Guy
  • 10. White Light/White Heat
  • 11. Some Kinda Love/Sister Ray
  • 12. Walk On The Wild Wide
  • 13. Heroin
  • 14. Rock And Roll
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: