Earth Wind & Fire - Faces i gruppen CD / RNB, Disco & Soul hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3930328)

Earth Wind & Fire - Faces

99 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta This being the 10'th studio album, created in 1980, Faces is perhaps the last album that expresses EWF's musical talent with that distinguished funky 70's sound they are so very well known for. With "win or lose", "let me talk" and "in time" EWF created a memorable album with perky funk and bouncy ballads. Most songs are written by the band, though Brenda Russell (songwriter / producer for Diana Ross and Chaka Khan) co-wrote "you", "song of my heart" and "love goes on". This record reached the Top Ten nationally as well as internationally.
Artist: Earth Wind & Fire
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2014
Label: Music On Cd
Lev. Artnr.: MOCCD13194
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2014-09-25
Streckkod: 8718627221945
  • 1. Let Me Talk
  • 2. Turn It Into Something Good
  • 3. Pride
  • 4. You
  • 5. Sparkle
  • 6. Back On The Road
  • 7. Song In My Heart
  • 8. You Went Away
  • 9. And Love Goes On
  • 10. Sailaway
  • 11. Take It To The Sky
  • 12. Win Or Lose
  • 13. Share Your Love
  • 14. In Time
  • 15. Faces