Meola Al Di - Anthology i gruppen CD / Importnyheter / Jazz/Blues hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3928485)

Meola Al Di - Anthology

149 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta This compilation accurately summarize the fusion king's work from the mid to late '70s through the early '80s. Di Meola's compositional strength shines brightly, as does his absolutely blazing guitar work featuring his trademarks, mind boggling speed and precision. Di Meola covers an enormous amount of musical ground. From the graceful power of the epic "Elegant Gypsy Suite," to the gentle "Bianca's Midnight Lullaby," to a rocker like "Cruisin'," he effortlessly switches between multiple styles, often within the same song. Four (new) bonus tracks are included, "Medley: Short Tales Of The Black Forest/Fantasia Suite For Two Guitars," "The Wizard," "Al Di's Dream Theme," and "Theme To The Mothership." All four bonus are live cuts.
Artist: Meola Al Di
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2020
Label: Music On Cd
Lev. Artnr.: MOCCD13990
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2020-11-13
Streckkod: 8718627232606
  • 1. Land Of The Midnight Sun
  • 2. Suite: Golden Dawn;Morning Fire/Calmer Of The/From Oceans To
  • 3. Race With Devil On Spanish Highwaya
  • 4. Elegant Gypsy Suite
  • 5. Senor Mouse
  • 6. Casino
  • 7. Medley: Short Tales Of The Black Forest/Fantasia Suite For 2
  • 8. The Wizard
  • 9. Alien Chase On Arabian Desert
  • 10. Dinner Music Of The Gods
  • 11. Bianca's Midnight Lullaby
  • 12. God Bird Change
  • 13. Electric Rendesvous
  • 14. Nena (Live)
  • 15. Egyptian Danza (Live)
  • 16. Cruisin' (Live)
  • 17. Island Dreamer
  • 18. Sequencer
  • 19. Al Di's Dream Theme
  • 20. Theme To The Mothership