Vangelis - Gift -Coloured- i gruppen VINYL / Övrigt hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3928446)

Vangelis - Gift -Coloured-

299 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Gift is a great compilation of Vangelis his compositions from Heaven and Hell (1975) to Direct (1988). It can be seen as a retrospective of seminal ambient, vocal & choral works made by the pioneering new age keyboardist. Gift includes three fantastic collaborations with John Anderson (Yes). The multiple-award-winning composer of electronic, progressive, orchestral and jazz music, Vangelis, started his career working in several successful bands, such as Aphrodite's Child. He composed over 50 albums and is still creative in developing new concepts.

Available for the first time on vinyl as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on silver coloured vinyl
Artist: Vangelis
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2020
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLP2699
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2020-08-21
Streckkod: 8719262014787
  • 1. Theme From The Tv Series Cosmos (Heaven & Hell Third Movemen
  • 2. Pulstar
  • 3. Page Of Life (Ft. Jon Anderson)
  • 4. Alpha
  • 5. Sword Of Orion
  • 6. The Motion Of The Stars
  • 7. A Way - Heaven And Hell Suite (Excerpts)
  • 8. So Long Ago[komma] So Clear (Ft. John Anderson)
  • 9. Heaven & Hell Part Ii (Excerpt)
  • 10. 12 O'clock
  • 11. The Will Of The Wind
  • 12. Glorianna (Hymn A La Femme)
  • 13. Metallic Rain
  • 14. Shine For Me (Ft. Jon Anderson)
  • 15. Intergalactic Radio Station