Accept - Predator -Hq/Insert- i gruppen VINYL / Hårdrock/ Heavy metal hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3927912)

Accept - Predator -Hq/Insert-

319 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Predator is the eleventh and last studio album before German heavy metal band Accept's hiatus from 1997. It was their last album featuring singer Udo Dirkschneider. The classical and country influences are very apparent, particularly on the track "Crossroads". The flow of the heavy metal direction of the album is very well maintained all over the record. Some songs are much faster than others, but Accept still finds their way to make it sounds as a whole.

Accept is a German heavy metal band from the town of Solingen, originally assembled by former vocalist Udo Dirkschneider, guitarist Wolf Hoffmann and bassist Peter Baltes. Their beginnings can be traced back to the late '60s. The band played an important role in the development of speed and thrash metal, being part of the German heavy metal scene, which emerged in the early to mid-80s.
Artist: Accept
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2020
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLPB2450
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2020-02-07
Streckkod: 8719262014596
  • 1. Hard Attack
  • 2. Crossroads
  • 3. Making Me Scream
  • 4. Diggin' In The Dirt
  • 5. Lay It Down
  • 6. It Ain't Over Yet
  • 7. Predator
  • 8. Crucified
  • 9. Take Out The Crime
  • 10. Don't Give A Damn
  • 11. Run Through The Night
  • 12. Primitive
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: